Hareline

Click on Title Link to view details

  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:30pm | Huntleys Point Wharf Huntleys Point Road, Huntleys Point (Gladesville) Sydney

    Join Sloppy Turds as he eases his harey virginity down to his ankles for you to admire the virgin bush he has been saving for you. Stare slack jawed and drooling as the shiggy is as a thick as the haze from your antipsychotics. It's an A to B trail.

  • Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:00pm | North Gardens Gregory street Ballarat

    Annual Australian Nash Hash.

    The combined Victorian Hash House Harriers Kennels present Gold Rush Nash Hash 24-26 Feb 2017 in Ballarat, Victoria.

    More info and registrations at: http://GoldRushNashHash.com.au/

  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:30pm | Frog Hollow Reserve 303/307 Riley St Surry Hills

    Time to costume it up for the 2nd an*l Mardi Gras hash. Bring out your inner queen and dust off your fabulous!

    Join us again for one of the most awesome hashs of the year and this one will be bigger and better than the last!

  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 4:00pm | O'Connor Reserve Quirk Street Rozelle

    Cum check out the first Saturday run of fall (Autumn!) For an A to B run across the western suburbs to who knows where.
    Your hare MCC is going to lead ryou astray, though he does promise tasty refreshments at the end. Circle up in the park next to the Ruby L'otel, Conner reserve.

  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    The Thirsty Irish Members will take you to County Bondi to experience a true Irish Paddy's Day celebration.

    More details to follow.

  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 2:00pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This Hash needs a hare...Contact <a>mismanagement</a> to volunteer

  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:00pm | Hunter Valley YHA 100 Wine Country Drive Nulkaba 2325 Cessnock

    It's that time of the year where you get to throw aside your dignity and self control, and say f**k off to your mismanagement, It's AGPU Time!!!

    See the photos for details, any questions ask Mismanagement.
    Room requests to Doggy style.

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 2:00pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This Hash needs a hare...Contact <a>mismanagement</a> to volunteer

  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This Hash needs a hare!..Please contact mismanagement to volunteer.

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.