Hareline

Click on Title Link to view details

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:30pm | Camperdown Park Mallett St Camperdown

    Let hare Deadly Treadly show the road rules of Camperdown


    Circle Up: The Rotunda in Camperdown Park, Mallet street, Camperdown

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 2:00pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    Your Hare Lips Sealed Legs Open.... details to follow

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    Your hare Clit Fairy would like you to join her over the Rainbow.... Yes... show her your support by wearing your finest and brightest colours of the Rainbow!


    More Details to follow..... Till then.... hum along

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 2:00pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    Come celebrate the 20th anniversary of Sydney Thirsty Hash House Harriers! This will be an A to B trail, more details soon!

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 2:00pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This Hash needs a hare...Contact <a>mismanagement</a> to volunteer

  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.

  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 2:00pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This Hash needs a hare...Contact <a>mismanagement</a> to volunteer

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm | A park somewhere Sydney Sydney

    This hash need a hare.  Contact the trail master to volunteer.